Saakshi Nagpal

A pre (well) planned documented life.

Would it be possible if we have the life’s or at least the most defining moments of life snappily written in bullet points on a slide share, drafted and presented on a template resembling to project plan and estimation matrix  sheet.

Our capabilities would have then been judged by the way we manage our estimation exactly to the actual parameters, keeping in mind the risk factor that may involve.

Wouldn’t it be great if we maintain “lessons learned” document sincerely and honestly and review it frequently moving through moment by moment of our life. Eventually taking them as a standard base as to act accordingly as we grow old.

Wouldn’t it be perfect !!

Single Post Navigation

49 thoughts on “A pre (well) planned documented life.

  1. Devashish Kaushik on said:

    Wonderful stuff, Superlike

  2. I agree with you…That’s why i write diary entry daily.

  3. @ dipen : It’s cool , otherwise I developed this habit forcefully due to profession. But must say I like this way 🙂

    tc.

  4. @ devashish : Thanks for motivation.

  5. Pingback: Something gone wrong ! « saakshinagpal

  6. Pingback: saakshinagpal

  7. Wow, amazing weblog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your site is great, as well as the content material!

  8. What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you might be now. You are very intelligent. You realize thus significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from so many varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to do with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs great. Always maintain it up!

  9. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

  10. A few things i have seen in terms of computer memory is always that there are specs such as SDRAM, DDR and the like, that must match the specific features of the motherboard. If the pc’s motherboard is fairly current and there are no main system issues, modernizing the memory space literally requires under 1 hour. It’s one of many easiest laptop or computer upgrade techniques one can visualize. Thanks for revealing your ideas.

  11. This website is the best blog site.

  12. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally visit my website =). We may have a hyperlink change contract between us!

  13. Cool blog. .Thanks, webmaster.

  14. If I were to give my kids an example of a properly written informational article, yours would be it. Your content is interesting and well-written.

  15. A exceptional have, I personally simply just presented this specific up on some coworker exactly who was initially engaging in a little test with this process. And even he or she in matter got me dinner simply because I found out it all regarding your pet.. have fun. Consequently have me reword who: Thnx designed for all of the cure! On the other hand yes Thnkx just for expending the effort so that you can explore this specific, I just fully feel firmly around the idea and also love viewing a great deal more found on this issue. When conceivable, since you’ll turn out to be competency, might a person mind posting ones own web page together with more data? It all is without a doubt seriously helpful pertaining to everyone. Serious thumbs ascending for the purpose of this amazing website submit!

  16. The subject in query is certain to be a issue for numerous. Pleased I identified some trustworthy facts on the same.

  17. I went over this internet site and I conceive you have a lot of fantastic info, saved to bookmarks (:.

  18. Wow! Thank you! I constantly wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my blog?

  19. If its not to much to ask could you write some more about this. I have been reading your blog alot over the past few days and it has earned a place in my bookmarks.

  20. Good job! I have found many articles to learn but you do a good thing. That is a boy. Thank you so much for sharing the delicious post. Anticipate your next article.

  21. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  22. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up. “Fear not for the future, weep not for the past.” by Percy Bysshe Shelley.

  23. Sketches are actually fastidious source of teaching instead of content, its my knowledge, what would you say?

  24. Some really superb information, Sword lily I observed this. “No men can be lords of our faith, though they may be helpers of our joy.” by John Owen.

  25. Real nice style and great articles , nothing else we need : D.

  26. Really excellent information can be found on website . “Life without a friend is death without a witness.” by Eugene Benge.

  27. Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are fastidious in support of new people.

  28. Glad idea of article. I’m from Italy I read many arts about it. I think idea of article is quite good and impresive to think about this business and future. Kind regards from Germany.

  29. Merely wanna input on few general things, The website layout is perfect, the subject matter is rattling great. “Believe those who are seeking the truth. Doubt those who find it.” by Andre Gide.

  30. Real nice style and design and wonderful content material , nothing at all else we need : D.

  31. When someone writes an post he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Therefore that’s why this article is perfect. Thanks!

  32. Succesfull piece of text. Congratulations for the author ;D. I’ll send it to my mates. I am sure that they should also appreciate it. I think I’ll be your guest more often. Best wishes.

  33. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared your site with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the info. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding design.

  34. I was examining some of your blog posts on this internet site and I conceive this website is rattling instructive! Keep on posting .

  35. It is amazing how interesting this blog is. I’m one of the biggest fans.

  36. This page appears to get a good ammount of visitors. How do you advertise it? It offers a nice individual twist on things. I guess having something authentic or substantial to talk about is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

