Saakshi Nagpal

At the midnight hour, when it’s too dark

I am up at this hour, thinking deep and dark. There is no reason or meaning to this and believe me nothing romantic also. This is just an extraction of words, or the best way to define is ‘distraction using words’.

I am cuddled into shadows of my belongings which are almost – invisible, feeling suffocated and fatigue.  Life is good; it gives you a substance and battle field to win. You work hard and win hearts. You long for peace to get recharge. But also, life is uncertain. Just when you wish to close eyes and relax it pushes you deep into dark, enough to see your inner pain.

Hour after hour it turns out to be darker. My eyes are sinking to an unending depth, bearing some scary sounds that echo from my chest. I wish only to obtain some breeze, nothing else would dare to appeal. I have to see so many dreams and they are waiting for me, it seems. But am busy loosing the fight against dark, and becoming its denizen.

Here I am,  sitting useless in my bed, the power is gone :(. I am feeling flat and have nothing more to write. Hope when you read this you would be going to start a wonderful day. For I have heard miracles do happen, this is the evil one, that is happening to me tonight 😦

Single Post Navigation

19 thoughts on “At the midnight hour, when it’s too dark

  1. sometimes its okay to post some crap 🙂

  2. This website is the top rated internet sites.

  3. You have observed very interesting points! ps nice website.

  4. I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  5. Really superb info can be found on blog.

  6. I really like your writing style, wonderful information, thanks for putting up :D. “Much unhappiness has come into the world because of bewilderment and things left unsaid.” by Feodor Mikhailovich Dostoyevsky.

  7. I like this website very much, Its a real nice position to read and receive info .

  8. I see something truly special in this site.

  9. I got what you mean , thankyou for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “Finley is going over to get a new piece of bat.” by Jerry Coleman.

  10. I was reading through some of your posts on this website and I think this internet site is very instructive! Continue posting .

  11. I’m honored to obtain a call coming from a friend when he found out the important points shared on your own site. Examining your blog article is a real great experience. Thanks again for thinking of readers much like me, and I desire for you the best of success like a professional realm.

  12. I’m taken aback how well this blog is written and organized. Well done!

  13. This is a good post. Hope you have a good day.

  14. Blog moved out in chrome

  15. I can’t wait to see what your upcoming article is going to be about; this one was just so interesting.

Leave a Reply

