Saakshi Nagpal

My love for music and Enrique Iglesias

Enrique Iglesias_0714

You can run you can hide , but you can’t escape  ..love for music..

During my Class 12 boards , I got this habit of studying all night with several cups of coffee and music !!. Music helped me in concentration and keeping me awake.

This was the time , I was all crazy about Enrique Iglesias.Today , 8 years later , I am now a working woman (thankfuly, not a crazy teenager) but I still love Enrique and true blue fan of him.

The album – Enrique and Escape are still my fav albums.

What could be the best – I started learning Spanish , but dropped the idea due to time crunch (ah! the stupidest excuse).

Single Post Navigation

91 thoughts on “My love for music and Enrique Iglesias

Comment navigation

  1. An unputdownable speech is worth statement. I believe that you should pen many on this content, it mightiness not be a taboo study but generally group are not sufficiency to mouth on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  2. My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpalBest Regards Cassetta

  3. My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpalBest Regards Veronica

  4. My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal Best Regards Nick Lawrence

  5. My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal Best Regards Shane Andy

  6. I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to conceptualize this website through google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  7. An riveting discussion is worth interpret. I guess that you should compose writer on this subject, it mightiness not be a inhibition bailiwick but generally group are not enough to speak on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  8. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal . Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  9. I used to be browsing for this good sharing admin considerably thanks and have great blogging bye

  10. I got what you destine, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to acquire this website through google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  11. I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am gladsome to conceive this website finished google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  12. I got what you mean, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to pronounce this website through google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  13. I got what you convey, thanks for putting up. Woh I am gladsome to pronounce this website finished google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  14. An newsworthy speech is couturier observe. I judge that you should make more on this topic, it might not be a taboo case but generally group are not sufficiency to verbalize on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  15. I got what you plan, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to exploit this website finished google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  16. This is the penalize My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal blog for anyone who wants to move out out active this topic. You request so untold its near debilitating to contend with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new acrobatics on a matter thats been scrivened almost for age. Prissy matter, only enthusiastic!

  17. This is the proper My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal blog for anyone who wants to assay out out some this issue. You observation so such its most wearying to discourse with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new twirl on a subject thats been scrawled virtually for period. City lug, simply enthusiastic!

  18. An fascinating treatment is designer remark. I suppose that you should write much on this content, it mightiness not be a taboo bailiwick but generally people are not sufficiency to verbalise on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  19. You have brought up a very good points , thankyou for the post.

  20. An unputdownable communication is couturier interpret. I opine that you should indite solon on this matter, it mightiness not be a bias subordinate but mostly people are not enough to communicate on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  21. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal . Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  22. Pingback: Best 15 love songs on my playlist (Side A : English) « saakshinagpal

  23. An gripping word is designer observe. I judge that you should indite author on this substance, it power not be a prejudice dominate but mostly group are not enough to mouth on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  24. An gripping discourse is designer statement. I judge that you should create many on this matter, it mightiness not be a preconception case but generally fill are not sufficiency to verbalize on specified topics.

  25. An newsworthy word is worth account. I believe that you should make many on this message, it mightiness not be a bias substance but mostly group are not enough to mouth on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  26. An fascinating communicating is worth note. I anticipate that you should correspond more on this issue, it strength not be a sacred issue but mostly people are not sufficiency to talk on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  27. I got what you specify, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to feel this website through google. Thanks For Share My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  28. I was examining some of your content on this internet site and I conceive this website is real informative ! Retain posting .

  29. I like this blog very much, Its a really nice billet to read and get info . “I have found that if you love life, life will love you back.” by Arthur Rubinstein.

  30. An gripping communicating is designer note. I believe that you should make writer on this theme, it might not be a sacred theme but generally group are not enough to talk on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your My love for music and Enrique Iglesias saakshinagpal.

  31. It is the blog that helps to develop oneself. Well done!

  32. I’m totally into this blog. It’s great!

  33. Matt Smith Doctor Who on said:

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting. “Good communication is as stimulating as black coffee and just as hard to sleep after.” by Anne Morrow Lindbergh.

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

