Saakshi Nagpal

5 types of women , men don’t like

I just can’t help myself doing the sinful job of Ctrl + C , Ctrl+ V and then posting this article for you all to read.

I am amused/shocked to read this article in Times of India and thought of sharing with you. I do agree with the stuff but still not fully convinced. My woman ego can justify few things that are simply wrapped in shady covers and presented negatively.

Go through the article below and please let me know your view points (you never know how many women (may include me) along with men in their life would be blessed !!)

5 types of women , men can’t stand

Here is the lowdown on the personality types men don’t like at all.

Cribber: Women who crib, talk negatively and belittle people are a great turn-off. Sure we all have our bags full of complaints, but it is one thing to complain once in a while, and it’s something else to crib big time 24×7 about every issue or every person one comes across. Men can’t understand why a woman has to crib and bitch all the time. Either you do something about the issue or stop complaining – it’s as simple as that.

Weight-watcher: ‘Oh can’t have beer, it has 150 calories’, ‘I must hit the gym everyday’ – if these are your favourite catchwords, you have trouble coming your way. There is only so much diet, exercise regimens men can take and if you are too conscious, a man is likely to be exasperated. Women need to know when to give in ‘without throwing their weight around’!

In-law basher: Agreed only the fortunate are blessed with a good set of in-laws. So if you are not one of the lucky ones, will you constantly bash them up verbally? They are somebody’s parents and if you don’t have anything nice to say something about them, don’t say anything. How does that sound?

Worker bee: If you are buzzing nineteen to a dozen only about the presentations you have to make for the boss, deadlines, colleagues, HR head and the office janitor – it’s obvious you have nothing else to talk about. A man may want to know about your interests, your views on him, and more, but you prefer to hide behind ‘work’ all the time. If you want a man, any man actually – get a life first.

Agony aunt: There are some women who constantly feel they are an ‘advisory body’. They feel it is their business to hear out the whines of everyone around them and suggest suitable solutions. They are so deeply involved in this part-time job that they inadvertently sound like they are advising you as well. Nobody wants to date a mom, you know.

waiting for your views …….

Saakshi

Single Post Navigation

83 thoughts on “5 types of women , men don’t like

Comment navigation

  1. All material copied from another source

  2. Pingback: Wikipedia Links

  3. This blog rules. I feel as if I was an addict because I have to read all the new posts.

  4. After I read your post, I told my co-worker immediately, what a great read.

  5. Hey thank you… 😀

  6. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you can do with a few p.c. to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, that is great blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  7. Keep functioning ,fantastic job!

  8. Hello.This post was extremely motivating, especially because I was searching for thoughts on this matter last Thursday.

  9. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site!

  10. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.

    However think about if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more,
    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips,
    this site could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its field.
    Amazing blog!

  11. i can consent using the post

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

